Menu

Swalwell Primary School

Working together, learning together

Welcome

Term Dates

Term Dates 22-23 

Autumn Term 

Open Tuesday 6th September 22

Close Friday 23rd December 22 

Half Term

Close Thursday 20th October 22

Return Monday 31st October 22 

 

Spring Term 

Open Monday 9th January 23

Close Friday 31st March 23 

Half Term

Close Thursday 16th February 23 

Return Monday 27th February 23

 

Summer Term 

Open Monday 17th April 23

Close Friday 21st July 23 

Half Term

Close Friday 26th May 23 

Return Monday 5th June 23

2021-2022 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

Monday 6th September- Friday 17th December

Half term holiday- Monday 25th October- Friday 29th October

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January- Friday 8th April

Half term holiday- Monday 21st February- Friday 25th February

 

Summer Term

Monday 25th April- Friday 22nd July

Half term holiday- Monday 30th May- Friday 3rd June

Top